We are sorry to see you go!
It is not possible to have a service active without an an account. You can request the deletion of your Account at any time by sending an email to us at [email protected] as indicated in your Management Console overview.
Our team will forward you a disclaimer. Please reply with your acknowledgement and we will perform the deletion of your Account, Licenses Associated and User Content from the Services within twenty four (24) hours.
Please note that this operation is irreversible.
If instead you simply wanted to cancel the auto-renewal of your subscription, please check our guide here: